THE ALTERED HOURS REVEAL ‘SILVER LEATHER’ AND ANNOUNCE EUROPEAN TOUR DATES

Following the release of the highly convincing ‘Way of Sorrow’, Irish psych-rock quintet The Altered Hours, share ‘Silver Leather’, another slice of their darkly alluring and hypnotically menacing offering, which is lifted from their upcoming debut album ‘In Heat Not Sorry’, recorded at Funkhaus Studios, Berlin and out January 29th via Art For Blind Records/Penske Recordings.


The band have also announced a massive European tour:
Sat 19th Dec – Connolly’s of Leap, Co. Cork (IE)
Fri 12th Feb – Regional Cultural Centre, Letterkenny (IE)
Fri 19th Feb – Kasbah Social Club, Limerick (IE)
Sat 20th Feb – The Workman’s Club, Dublin (IE)
Thurs 25th Feb – Roisin Dubh, Galway (IE)
Fri 26th Feb – The Black Box, Belfast (IE)
Sat 27th Feb – Brewery Corner, Kilkenny (IE)
Tues 8th Mar – Café Video, Ghent (BE)
Wed 9th Mar – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff (UK)
Thurs 10th Mar – MONO, Falmouth (UK)
Fri 11th Mar – The Audacious Art Experiment, Sheffield (UK)
Sat 12 Mar – Cosmosis Festival, Manchester (UK)
Sun 13th Mar – The Hug and Pint, Glasgow (UK)
Mon 14th Mar – The Musician, Leicester (UK)
Tues 15th Mar – Start The Bus, Bristol (UK)
Wed 16th Mar – The Shacklewell Arms, London (UK)
Thurs 17th Mar – Le Biplan, Lille (FR)
Fri 18th Mar – Espace B, Paris (FR)
Tues 22nd Mar – Circolo Arci Zone K, Ferrara (IT)
Thurs 24th Mar – Ex Dogana, Roma (IT)
Fri 25th Mar – PnBox, Pordernone (IT)

@TheAlteredHours
facebook.com/thealteredhours