OSCAR UNVEILS VIDEO FOR ‘BREAKING MY PHONE’

North London neo-Brit pop wunderkind Oscar, shares the video for tasty new tune called ‘Breaking My Phone’ and says…”Bloody proud and excited about the video and now go and smash up ya phones!”

The video for the track – about the unhealthy “skewering society’s obsession with smart phones” – features Scheller cruising around an East London terrain populated exclusively by people on flip phones….

Live Dates:
European tour (supporting Gengahr)
Friday 06/11/15 Plaza. Zurich, Switzerland
Sunday 08/11/15 Milla, Munich, Germany

In association with media partner Wonderland Magazine
Wednesday 11/11/15 Moth Club, London, England

Ezra Furman support
Saturday 14/11/15 Academy, Bristol, England

In association with media partner DIY Mag (all shows 14+, except Manchester)
Monday 16/11/15 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, UK
Tuesday 17/11/15 Horn, St Albans, UK
Wednesday 18/11/15 Head of Steam, Newcastle, UK
Thursday 19/11/15 Brudenell Games Room, Leeds, UK
Friday 20/11/15 Fallow Café, Manchester, UK

Wichita 15th Anniversary Party (also a 14+ show)
Sunday 22/11/15 Scala (w/Los Campesinos!), London, UK

facebook.com/oscaroscar
@oscar_scheller

Photo by Bella Howard