the finJapan’s dazzling dream-pop quartet The fin. – Yuto Uchino (vocals and synths), Ryosuke Odagaki (guitar), Takayasu Taguchi (bass) and Kaoru Nakazawa (drums) – release their EP ‘Through The Deep’ (out now on Lost In The Manor records). The five-track ‘Through The Deep’ EP, mastered by Joe Lambert (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Warpaint), is a small and wonderful collection of heavenly refreshing, intense Oceanic-pop gems.

The stunning title track, ‘Through The Deep’ is the perfect example of their shimmering production, supported by a powerful and vivid video, featuring a traveller in a post-apocalyptic landscape…“At the end of the day, we just want to be seen as borderless.” says Yuto Uchino.

See The fin. live.
09 Hong Kong – Hang Out
10 Taipei, Taiwan – THE WALL
16 Sendai, JP – CLUB SHAFT – All We Are Support
17 Tokyo, JP – CIRCUS TOKYO – All We Are Support
18 Shizuoka, JP – FREAKSHOW – All We Are Support
19 Kyoto, JP – METRO – All We Are Support
21 Hiroshima, JP – 4.14 – All We Are Support
22 Fukuoka, JP – The Voodoo Lounge – All We Are Support
25 Sappro, JP – KRAPS HALL
02 Kobe,JP – Rokko Sun Music