EDM supergroup The Americanos – Felli Fel + Louie Rubio + Lex Larson – drop this super dancefloor banger, called ‘BlackOut’ featuring Lil Jon, Juicy J and Tyga!, which is taken from the soundtrack of the highly anticipated ‘We Are Your Friends’, starring Blurred Lines star, 24-year-old stunner Emily Ratajkowski and co-star Zac Efron. Here’s the tasty lyric video.

In DJ Felli Fel’s words…”It was a long cold winter all over the world but we knew that eventually summer would come and the party that came with it would need a soundtrack. This is for everyone that likes to have some fun. It’s time for Blackout”