The Songs For Japan album is now available to download with all proceeds going to help victims of Japan’s earthquake and tsunami.
It includes current hits like Katy Perry’s ‘Firework’, Eminem’s ‘Love The Way You Lie’ , ‘Imagine’ by John Lennon , ‘Walk On’ by U2, Exclusive remix of Lady Gaga’s ‘Born This Way’ and Adele ‘Make You Feel My Love’.

The compilation features 38 tracks in all, from artists as varied as Cee Lo Green, Enya, Bob Dylan and Kings Of Leon.

The Sun reported that a star-studded benefit concert is also being planned for next month. Rival record labels Sony and Universal, home to Beyoncé, Justin Bieber, Rihanna and many others, are said to be teaming up with concert promoters Live Nation to hold a ‘super-gig’ at Wembley Arena.

A source said : “The super-gig will be the biggest concert in years and a huge global spectacle,” they explained. “No names have been confirmed yet but the organisers are expecting a massive response from acts of all eras. They’re hoping the TV audience numbers will break records.”
Songs For Japan tracklisting:
John Lennon – Imagine
U2 – Walk On
Bob Dylan – Shelter From The Storm
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Around The World
Lady Gaga – Born This Way
Beyoncé – Irreplaceable
Bruno Mars – Talking To The Moon
Katy Perry – Firework
Rihanna – Only Girl (In The World)
Justin Timberlake – Like I Love You
Madonna – Miles Away
David Guetta – When Love Takes Over
Eminem – Love The Way You Lie
Bruce Springsteen – Human Touch
Josh Groban – Awake
Keith Urban – Better Life
Black Eyed Peas – One Tribe
Pink – Sober
Cee Lo Green – It’s OK
Lady Antebellum – I Run To You
Bon Jovi – What Do You Got?
Foo Fighters – My Hero
R.E.M. – Man On The Moon
Nicki Minaj – Save Me
Sade – By Your Side
Michael Bublé – Hold On
Justin Bieber – Pray
Adele – Make You Feel My Love
Enya – If I Could Be Where You Are
Elton John – Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
John Mayer – Waiting On The World To Change
Queen – Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody
Sting – Fragile
Leona Lewis – Better In Time
Ne-Yo – One In A Million
Shakira – Whenever, Wherever
Norah Jones – Sunrise