wearsleepDublin’s Sleep Thieves – Sorcha Brennan (Vocals, Keys), Keith Byrne (Guitar, Keys) and Wayne Fahy (Vocals, Keys and bass) – unveil the video (by Niall Hoare) for their splendid electro-pop jam ‘Sparks’, produced by Rian Trench of Solar Bears.

They are currently recording a full length follow up to their moody and hypnotic 2012 EP ‘Islands’. wearsleep2