Robbie Williams is back to Entertain You!

robbie 1Reality Killed The Video Star is released on Monday, 9th November, but why wait until then to get your order in? Purchase it now and get it delivered straight to you on the morning of the 9th – a great start to the week!

Talking about his album, Robbie says: “I want people to feel elated, I want them to dance, I want them to forget about who they are and where they are for 50 minutes – and, within those 50 minutes of forgetting who they are, I also hope people relate to the songs.

This is a record that I’m very proud of – I think it’s fucking brilliant. I want it to be the record that, if people think of Robbie Williams, they go, “Yeah, Reality Killed The Video Star”.”

The album was produced by Trevor Horn, about whom Robbie says: “He’s added something to the record that I haven’t had on previous records – his genius”.

The album is available in three different formats: standard 13-track CD, deluxe album and digital download iTunes. In addition to the standard version, the deluxe album features premium packaging and a behind-the-scenes DVD, whilst the iTunes digital download comes with a bonus track, Arizona, plus edited footage from the deluxe album DVD.
robbie1Here’s the tracklisting for Reality Killed The Video Star:
1. Morning Sun
2. Bodies
3. You Know Me
4. Blasphemy
5. Do You Mind?
6. Last Days Of Disco
7. Somewhere
8. Deceptacon
9. Starstruck
10. Difficult For Weirdos
11. Superblind
12. Won’t Do That
13. Morning Sun (Reprise)

Bodies: Listen To The Full Track & Watch A Clip Of The Official Video Through The Robbie Williams Widget

If you tuned in to the radio this morning you may well have already heard Robbie’s upcoming single, Bodies and are probably dying to hear it again. If you haven’t already heard it, now’s your chance!
Press play on the video below to hear the full version of Bodies in all its glory…
Main photo by Fabrizio Belluschi/FAME INC