QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT TO ROCK INTO 2015 ON BBC ONE

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERTQueen + Adam Lambert Rock Big Ben Live will take place, close to the iconic landmark of London’s Big Ben , in the build-up to the clock striking midnight to see in 2015 and continue after the spectacular, world famous fireworks display along the river Thames, which is also live on BBC One and will be introduced by BBC Radio One presenters Greg James and Gemma Cairney.

Roger Taylor says: “I never imagined we would be around to usher in the year of 2015, what a thrill! We promise you a great night.” Brian May adds: “OK – Let’s Rock into 2015!” queen lambert1Adam Lambert says: “Words can’t describe how excited I am, we are going to kick off 2015 in style!”queen lambert2Last year’s New Year’s Eve celebrations, featuring Gary Barlow’s Big Ben Bash Live, were watched by a peak of almost 14 million people between 23.15 and 00.30am.

Tickets will be on general release from midday on Tuesday 2nd December via See Tickets

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT – UK and EUROPE TOUR DATES 2015
Tue 13 January NEWCASTLE Arena
Wed 14 January GLASGOW Hydro
Sat 17 January LONDON O2 Arena
Tue 20 January LEEDS Arena
Wed 21 January MANCHESTER Arena
Friday 23 January BIRMINGHAM NIA
Sat 24 January NOTTINGHAM Arena
Mon 26 January PARIS Zenith
Thu 29 January COLOGNE Lanxess Arena
Fri 30 January AMSTERDAM, Ziggo Dome
Sun 1 February VIENNA Stadhalle
Mon 2 February MUNICH Olympiahalle
Wed 4 February BERLIN O2
Thu 5 February HAMBURG O2
Sat 7 February FRANKFURT Festhalle
Sun 8 February BRUSSELS Palais 12
Tue 10 February MILAN Forum
Fri 13 February STUTTGART Schleyerhalle
Sun 15 February HERNING Jyske Bank Boxen
Tue 17 February PRAGUE O2
Thu 19February ZURICH Hallenstadion
Sat 21 February KRAKOW Arena – BUY TICKETS
Tue 24 February LONDON Wembley SSE Arena
Thu 26 February LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Fri 27 February SHEFFIELD Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

queenonline.com