QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT ANNOUNCE UK AND EUROPE TOUR DATES

queen lambert2QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT are set to play a massive tour of the UK and Europe early in the New Year, including seven UK concerts. Tickets on sale beginning Friday 3 October

Adam explains: “On the technical side, it’s definitely more of a production than two years ago. We’ve had a lot more cities to visit and so I think we all decided to build up the visuals and the stage accordingly, and of course we do all the hits.”queen lambert1“We have a very interesting set design,” says Brian May. “It’s big and daring. We’re going to do it to the max.” he says. “Each time we’ve worked with Adam with our music, he’s just the most incredible front man,”

Roger Taylor adss. “He’s sensational. He has this amazing range, ’cause Freddie had a great range. Adam can really cover it. He’s an extraordinary singer and a real talent. I feel he fits into our sort of theatricality. It is very comfortable.”

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT – UK and EUROPE TOUR DATES 2015
Tue 13 January NEWCASTLE Arena
Wed 14 January GLASGOW Hydro
Sat 17 January LONDON O2 Arena
Tue 20 January LEEDS Arena
Wed 21 January MANCHESTER Arena
Friday 23 January BIRMINGHAM NIA
Sat 24 January NOTTINGHAM Arena

Mon 26 January PARIS Zenith
Thu 29 January COLOGNE Lanxess Arena
Fri 30 January AMSTERDAM, Ziggo Dome
Sun 1 February VIENNA Stadhalle
Mon 2 February MUNICH Olympiahalle
Wed 4 February BERLIN O2
Thu 5 February HAMBURG O2
Sat 7 February FRANKFURT Festhalle
Sun 8 February BRUSSELS Palais 12
Tue 10 February MILAN Forum
Fri 13 February STUTTGART Schleyerhalle
Sun 15 February HERNING Jyske Bank Boxen
Tue 17 February PRAGUE O2
Thu 19February ZURICH Hallenstadion

queenonline.com