Northampton five piece OHBOY! – Lee irons (guitar), Jay Brook (guitar/vocals), Dan Battison (bass) Meg Amirghiasvand (guitar/backing vocals) and Mark Nicholas (drums) – drop ‘The Carrot And The Stick’ via Alcopop! Records.

Here’s the charming video for their intoxicating noise pop number, with a fluid 90’s vibe.

‘The Carrot And The Stick’ is released on February 5th and as a fetching limited edition Tee Shirt single.