NERINA PALLOT ANNOUNCES ‘FREE MAN’ + 17 DATE UK TOUR

NerinaPallot1Ivor Novello and Brit award nominated singer songwriter Nerina Pallot announces a 17-date nationwide tour this Autumn. Ahead of the tour, Nerina will be performing with McAlmont and Butler this Thursday 1st May at Union Chapel for a one off charity fundraising show.

The tour will showcase new material including tracks from her challenge to release 12 EPs in 12 months, as well as old favourites. Her fourth EP of 2014 ‘Free As You Wanna Be’ is out now. Check out preview EP track ‘Free Man’…

Watch this interesting documentary where Nerina opens up about her challenge to write, record and release 12 EP’s in a year in style…

Nerina Photo Shoot_13_credit_TommyReynolds‘Upcoming live shows:
May 16th – Minack Theatre, Cornwall
May 22nd – HowTheLightGetsIn Festival, Hay
July 5th – The Hop Farm, Kent
July 26th – Jersey Opera House
Tues 14th Oct – Exeter, Phoenix
Weds 15th – Komedia, Bath
Fri 17th Oct – St John’s Church, Francombe
Sat 18th Oct – Norwich Arts Club
Sun 19th Oct – Glee Club, Nottingham
Tues 21st – Komedia, Brighton
Weds 22nd Oct – Junction Cambridge
Fri 24th Oct – Union Chapel, London
Sun 26th Oct – Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Mon 27th Oct – Stables, Milton Keynes
Weds 29th Oct – Glee Club, Birmingham
Thurs 30th Oct – Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
Fri 31st Oct – Hebden Bridge Trades Club, Hebden
Sun 2nd Nov – Oran Mor, Glasgow
Mon 3rd Nov –Waterside Arts, Sale
Tues 4th Nov – Greystones, Sheffield
Thurs 6th Nov – The Sage, Gateshead

Tickets for the newly announced shows go on general sale at 9am on Friday 2nd May priced £18.50 regionally and £22.50 in London from ticketmaster.co.uk – pre-sale available from Wednesday at 9am – nerinapallottickets.sandbag.uk.com

nerinapallot.com
twitter.com/nerinapallot
facebook.com/NerinaPallotOfficial

Photos Tommy Reynolds