London-based Monotony – Lindsay Corstorphine (vocals), Christopher Murphy (guitar), Richard Phoenix (bass), Jen Calleja (drums) – unleash ‘Back To The Castle’ a slice of their splendidly chaotic and twisted punk, lifted from Monotony 12″, released 14th August via Faux Discx

The first 6 songs in Monotony 12″, were previously available only as a download and as a limited cassette on Comfortable On A Tightrope. The 12” repeats on both sides for a fully monotonous experience with hand screen-printed artwork by The Positive Press and limited to 300. Some are printed in black, some in teal and it comes with a digital download.