Sheffield finest metalcore crew While She Sleeps are back with their beast of a single ‘Seven Hills’, released on iTunes on July 9th.While She Sleeps have also announced a headline tour of the UK this Autumn:
26th Birmingham, HMV Library
27th Manchester, Club Academy
28th Sheffield, Corporation
29th Glasgow, Garage
30th Newcastle, Academy
2nd Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
3rd Bristol, Fleece
4th Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
5th London, The Electric Ballroom
Tickets are priced £10 regionally and £12 in London and will be available from