The Darkness are back with the new single ‘Everybody Have A Good Time’, taken from their forthcoming album ‘Hot Cakes’, released on August 20th.
The video for ‘Everybody Have A Good Time’ (single released on June 26 on iTunes), is to be unleashed on Thursday 28th, but now you can watch a sneak peek into what we can expect from it: