Listen: Severin – ‘High Shot’

Noise pop electronica duo Severin (Danny Sanchez and Elizabeth Anne Martin) will be releasing their debut EP ‘Everything Breaks’ on Tip Top Recordings (Blue on Blue, Royal Treatment Plant) on 19th March 2012 on 12″ vinyl and download.

Their debut EP will be preceded by single “High Shot” on March 5th.

Severin recorded the EP with producer Rory Attwell (Test Icicles / Teeth / Yuck / Kasms /).

09/03/12: London, Single Launch party, The Old Blue Last w/Cold in Berlin
22/03/12: London, EP Launch party, The Electricity Showroom
Severin Interview