Listen: Die Pretty – ‘Voices’ + ‘Medicated Nation’

Straight from the streets of Brooklyn New York City, Die Pretty formed in 2008 when brother and sister combo Sal and Sarah came together and formed the band.
After a crazy and busy 2011 Die Pretty have no means to slow down. Their 2nd full length studio album ‘BEYOND FATE’ is released on 26th February 2012 . The band stayed close to home and finished their album in Brooklyn, with Producer Oliver Straus.

Die Pretty is currently unsigned and self managed.

Die Pretty is:
Sarah – Vocals, Bass
Sal – Vocals, Guitar
Tommy – Guitar
Jonathan – Drums
twitter @dieprettynyc