KYLIE FEATURES ON FLIGHT FACILITIES’ DEBUT ALBUM ‘DOWN TO EARTH’

KYLIE flight fac2Cagey and exciting duo Flight Facilities’ forthcoming debut album ‘Down To Earth’, features pop princess Kylie Minogue.

The Australian pair has enlisted the icon for an acappella reprise of their massive debut track ‘Crave You’ – a fitting tribute to the Giselle-penned original that arguably delivered a game-changing moment in the duo’s career…

KYLIE flight fac1‘Down To Earth’ is released on 27th October via Future Classic and Glassnote Records, KYLIE flight fac3
FLIGHT FACILITIES
DOWN TO EARTH WORLD TOUR
Thu 06 Nov – HQ, Adelaide
Sat 08 Nov – Metropolis, Perth *CHANGE OF VENUE*
Wed 12 Nov – Forum, Melbourne / Just Announced
Thu 13 Nov – Forum, Melbourne / SOLD OUT
Fri 14 Nov – Forum, Melbourne / SOLD OUT
Sat 15 Nov – Tivoli, Brisbane
Thu 20 Fri – Enmore, Sydney / SOLD OUT
Fri 21 Fri – Enmore, Sydney / SOLD OUT
Thu 27 Nov – Lido, Berlin
Fri 28 Nov – Yoyo, Paris
Sat 29 Nov – Brixton Electric, London
Sun 30 Nov – Vicar Street, Dublin
Thu 04 Dec – Webster Hall, New York City
Fri 05 Dec – The Regent Downtown, Los Angeles

facebook.com/flightfacilities
flightfacilities.com/
twitter.com/flightfac