Sexy Electro-pop princess Ke$ha returns with her new single, ‘Die Young’, taken from her sophomore album ‘Warrior’, out Dec. 4 on RCA Records.

In case you missed it , watch Ke$ha teaser video for the track..where she goes totally a cappella in a Tokyo subway.

‘Die Young’, was co-written by Ke$ha, Nate Ruess from fun., Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco and Cirkut.

Ke$ha says: “I am so excited to finally share WARRIOR with all of my amazing ANIMALS.

I’ve been working for a year on this new record and have collaborated with some of my idols (, Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Cirkut, Bonnie McKee, Wayne Coyne, Iggy Pop, Patrick Carney, Ben Folds, Greg Kurstin, Kojak, Ammo, and Billboard.)

This process has been long and intense and I couldn’t be more stoked to share this music. I hope with ‘Warrior’ my fans get to know me in a much more raw and vulnerable way.”