HOWLING BELLS SHARE ‘YOUR LOVE’ VIDEO

Howling BellsLondon based Howling Bells – Juanita Stein (Vocals, Guitar), Joel Stein (Guitar), Glenn Moule (Drums), Gary Daines (Bass) – share their superb track, ‘Your Love’, released via Birthday Records on 2nd June. ‘Your Love’ is the second single taken from their stunning fourth album, ‘Heartstrings’, also out on 2nd June.

Here’s the video directed by the legendary Giorgio Testi.


The single comes backed with a remix by frequent Howling Bells collaborator Ulrich Shnauss. Check out the video for Slowburn’, the first single from ‘Heartstrings’.

Howling Bells made the recording of ‘Heartstrings’ an intense process, laying down a track a day for 11 days, resulting in a potent collection of songs. Frontwoman Juanita Stein explains: “Having a deadline means you’re forced to make crucial artistic decisions in a very short time. You don’t have the luxury of overthinking. I feel this process shaped the album. As a result, you become incredibly connected to the musical spirit of the band. We loved every second of it”. Howling Bells2Howling Bells UK Live Dates:
Thurs, 29th May / Guildford, Boileroom
Fri, 30th May / Sheffield, Leadmill
Sat, 31st May / Liverpool, East Village Arts Club
Sun, 1st June / Nottingham, The Bodega
Tue, 3rd June / Birmingham. Hare & Hounds
Wed, 4th June / Manchester, The Deaf Institute
Thurs, 5th June / Glasgow, King Tuts
Sat, 7th June / Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
Sun, 8th June / Bristol, Thekla
Mon, 9th June / Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
Tues, 10th June / London, Scala

Tickets on sale: alttickets.co.uk & seetickets.com.

howlingbells.co.uk
facebook.com/howlingbells‎
twitter.com/howling_bells

Photos by Erik Weiss