HEYROCCOSouth Carolina exciting ‘disney-grunge’ trio Heyrocco – Nate Merli (vocals and guitar), Christopher Cool (bass) and Taco Cooper (drums) – unleash new single ‘Yeah’, lifted from their ‘Waiting on Cool’ EP out now via Vital Music Group + Dine Alone Records. ‘Yeah’ is the tastiest slice of their charming in-your-face rock and roll, wonderfully produced by Brendan Benson.

‘Without doubt one of the best bands I have ever worked with’ states Brendan Benson.

ICYMI check out previous single ‘Build It Up’.

‘Waiting on Cool’ EP continue nicely what the dynamic trio left with their excellent debut offering ‘Teenage Movie Soundtrack’ Album.