In the run up to the release of their new album ‘Unfaithfully Yours’, out July 30th on Dirty Hit, General Fiasco have released a very special 5 song live-studio EP (available for free), of select songs taken from the album.
Download the EP for free here
The EP includes key singles ‘Bad Habits’, ‘Don’t You Ever’, and ‘The Age That You Start Losing Friends’, as well as the album tracks ‘Hollows’ and ‘Gold Chains’.General Fiasco are also releasing a set of videos of them performing key tracks from the LP, the first one is ‘Gold Chains’.