Free Download: The Moth & The Mirror – Germany (Headron Remix)

Honestly, This World is the The Moth & The Mirror’s debut album following on from their first official release, the single, Germany. Download the Headron Remix below: The Moth & The Mirror – Germany (Headron Remix) by abadgeoffriendship
The Moth & The Mirror have been proclaimed as a Scottish supergroup, comprising of members taken from an array of Scottish talent including: Stacey Sievwright from The Reindeer Section and Arab Strap (vocals/guitar), Gordon Skene from Frightened Rabbit(guitar/vocals), Louis Abbott from Admiral Fallow and Song of Return (guitar/vocals) Kevin McCarvel (bass), Iain Sandilands (percussion) and Peter Murch (drums).

Honestly, This World will be released on November 7th via Olive Grove Records as a download and limited edition CD.