Great! Baby Monster reveal ‘Russian Lights’, the second free track from their debut album. Russian Lights by Baby Monster
electronic pop duo Baby Monster (Danny Sternbaum and Marty Larson Xu) are giving away a track each week in lead up to album launch June 27th.

The first track debuted on Big Stereo – the band’s recent singles label home. For the past 18 months, the band have been juggling laying down album tracks with opening shows for Klaxons, Miike Snow and Metric.

The band have remixed tracks from Gorillaz, Ellie Goulding, Zero7, Wolf Gang, Foster the People and Miami Horror.

Previous singles came in the form of limited edition 7 inches ‘Ultraviolence + Beethoven’ on 50 Bones Records + ‘She Comes Alive’ on Big Stereo Records.