London noise pop electronica duo SEVERIN will be releasing their debut EP “Everything Breaks” on Tip Top Recordings (Blue on Blue, Royal Treatment Plant) in March 2012. Download track “Factory Fodder” for free below: Factory Fodder by SEVERIN
Danny Sanchez (guitars / noise) and Elizabeth Anne Martin (beats / guitars / electronics) have recorded the EP with producer Rory Attwell (Test Icicles / Teeth / Yuck / Kasms /).
SEVERIN live: 11/01/12: PopRox Festival, London, Hoxton Sq Bar & Kitchen w/ Man Flu, Blue On Blue.