VERVE MUSIC GROUP LOVE TO LOVE YOU DONNACheck out the new video for Chromeo & Oliver’s fab remix of Donna Summer’s ‘Love Is In Control’.

The single is the first track from the upcoming album ‘Love To Love You Donna’, a compilation of remixes from some of the biggest names in electronic music, released via Verve Records on Monday 21st October.

Chromeo & Oliver’s remix of ‘Love Is In Control’ will be followed by legendary producer Giorgio Moroder’s entirely re-imagined version of “Love to Love You Baby,” the classic song he recorded with Donna, released in November of 1975.giorgio donnaGood Times: Donna and Giorgio in 1975

The tracklist is as follows:
1. Love To Love You Baby [Giorgio Moroder feat. Chris Cox Remix]
2. Dim The Lights [Duke Dumont Remix]
3. Hot Stuff [Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper as Director’s Cut Signature Mix]
4. I Feel Love [Afrojack Remix]
5. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) [Chromeo & Oliver Remix]
6. Sunset People [Hot Chip Dub]
7. Working The Midnight Shift [Holy Ghost! Remix]
8. Bad Girls [Gigamesh Remix]
9. MacArthur Park [Laidback Luke Remix]
10. I Feel Love [Benga Remix]
11. On The Radio [Jacques Greene Remix]
12. Last Dance [Masters At Work Remix Short Version]
13. La Dolce Vita by Donna Summer & Giorgio Moroder [unreleased track]