Check out Dexys charming new single ‘Incapable of Love’, released through BMG Rights Management on Monday 29th October 2012.

The single is taken from their first album in 26 years, ‘One Day I’m Going To Soar’, out now.

The album features previous members Kevin Rowland, Mick Talbot on keyboards , Pete Williams on bass and Jim Paterson (who co-wrote some of the tracks) on trombone.It also features Neil Hubbard and Tim Cansfield on guitars, Madeleine Hyland on vocals, Lucy Morgan on viola and Ben Trigg leading the string section.