DeathandthePenguinImage 1Brixton based Death and the Penguin stream their srong debut EP ‘Accidents Happen’, released on June 9th via Best Before Records. “Relentless in pace with all the volume and energy of a great hardcore band…”

The debut single ‘Strange Times’, is available as a free download and included on the new Big Scary Monsters compilation. Here’s the video.

Death and the Penguin are: Tobias Smith (Vocals, Guitar); Christopher Olsen (Guitar, Keyboard, Vocals); Andrew Acred (Bass Guitar, Keyboard, Vocals); and Timothy Brennik (Drums, Percussion, Vocals).