CRAZY P ‘WALK DANCE TALK SING’ ALBUM STREAM

‘Walk Dance Talk Sing’ is the seventh album (released on Walk Don’t Walk and !K7 Records) by disco, house and soulful pop connoisseurs, Crazy P, AKA Danielle Moore, Jim Baron and Chris ‘Toddy’ Todd.

With ‘Walk Dance Talk Sing’, the Manchester/Nottingham-based trio managed to keep their true essence alive, stylishly producing a modern collection of pure & simple high quality dance and soulful pop gems.

Live Dates:
Sat May 09, Leeds, Wardrobe
Thu May 14, Glasgow, Stereo
Fri May 15, Edinburgh, Electric Circus
Sat May 16, Birmingham, Hare and Houndsn
Thu May 21, Brighton, Concorde 2
Sat May 23, Bristol, Love Saves The Day
Sun May 24, Liverpool, St Luke’s Church
Fri May 29, London, Heaven
Sat May 30, Sheffield, Queens Social Club
Sat Jun 06, Manchester, Parklife

crazyp.co.uk
facebook.com/crazypmusic
@crazypmusic