Nashville four-piece Bully – Alicia Bognanno (guitar/vocals), Stewart Copeland (drums), Clayton Parker (guitar), Reece Lazarus (bass) – announce their hotly anticipated debut LP ‘Feels Like’ (out June 22nd on Sony).

‘Trying’ is the first slice of blistering and catchy power punk, about the uneasiness over missed periods, mounting debt and self-doubt…
‘Feels Like’ is a thoroughly personal album, mixed, recorded and mastered by frontwoman powerhouse (and former intern to Steve Albini) Alicia Bognanno.

She reveals: “Sometimes I wonder if people think I’m a complete mess…It’s not easy to put yourself out there like, but it’s true. Everyone goes through shit like that.”bully1Buy Feels Like HERE

1 – Chameleon, Nottingham
2- Live at Leeds, Leeds
3 – Live at Glasgow, Glasgow
4 – Westgarth, Middlesborough
5 – Harley, Sheffield
7 – The Lexington, London
8 – Start the Bus, Bristol
9 – Night & Day, Manchester
10 – Scholar, Leicester
14- Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
15 – The Great Escape, Brighton