BABY IN VAIN UNLEASH VIDEO FOR ‘MUSCLES’

Copenhagen’s young & powerful trio Baby In Vain – Benedicte, Lola Hammerich, Andrea Thuesen – unleash this wonderfully hot & strong video, directed by Frederik Valentin, to accompany ‘Muscles’, a fresh slice of their rather exciting psyche-influenced doom-rock.


Baby In Vain are bringing their darkly intense live shows around a handful of Norwegian festivals, before embarking on a US tour with The Kills.Baby In Vain2Live dates
Friday 10th July Kanonrock Festival, Norway
Saturday 11th July Måkeskrik Festival, Norway
Friday 17th July Bukta Tromso Open Air, Norway
Saturday 18th July Slottsfjeld Festival, Norway
Monday 27th July El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA w/ The Kills
Tuesday 28th July The Glass House, Pomona, CA w/ The Kills
Saturday 1st August St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI w/ The Kills
Sunday 2nd August Metro, Chicago, IL w/ The Kills
Monday 3rd August First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN w/ The Kills
Wednesday 5th August Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO w/ The Kills
Friday 7th August Neurolux, Boise, ID
Saturday 8th August Roseland Theatre, Portland, OR w/ The Kills
Monday 10th August Brick & Mortar, San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 11th August The Echo, Los Angeles, CA

babyinvain.com
@babyinvain

Photo by Jonas Bang
Live Pic by Olle Enqvist/Rockfoto