GIRLI Unveils ‘Play It Cool’ Video

London’s cyber-electronic pop anti-princess GIRLI, unveils the right video for her new explosive track called ‘Play It Cool’. The sweetly fierce #FreePeriodsProtest supporter calls momentously…”bullshit on typical fuckboi behaviour” .

UK TOUR DATES
Monday 2nd April – Epic Studios, Norwich
Tuesday 3rd April – The Bullingdon, Oxford
Thursday 5th April – The Louisiana, Bristol
Friday 6th April – Sound Food & Drink, Liverpool
Saturday 7th April – Record Junkee, Sheffield
Sunday 8th April – The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Tuesday 10th April – Think Tank? Underground at the Head of Stream, Newcastle
Wednesday 11th April – The Garage, London
Thursday 12th April – The Joiners, Southampton
Saturday 14th April – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

facebook.com/girlimusic
@girlimusic