FM presents | Violet

Midlands quintet, Violet, drop debut single ‘FEEL’, out Sept 15th via HolyHowl.

Luke Brickett (guitar/vocals), Arran Bick (bass), Patrick Murphy (drums), Harry Lehman (lead guitar), Theo Spivey (synth/percussion/guitar), deliver a convincing psych pearl, hued by strokes of 90s Grunge and Britpop vibes.

21/09 The Finsbury, London
22/09 The Cookie, Leicester
25/09 Kasbah, Coventry
29/09 The Sunfower Lounge, Birmingham
30/09 The Loft, Southampton