GAME OF THRONES’ NATALIA TENA AND OONA CHAPLIN IN MOLOTOV JUKEBOX’S VIDEO FOR ‘NEON LIGHTS’

molotov jukebox1Game of Thrones Stars’ Oona Chaplin, Natalia Tena feature in this rather amazing video for Molotov Jukebox’s new single ‘Neon Lights’.

The video, directed by Jon Drever best known for SuperBob and We Ride: The Story of Snowboarding, features Natalia’s Game of Throne’s co-star Oona Chaplin as a stripper…

The eclectic London-based band’s sound, fronted by multi-talented, sultry singer, actress and fashion icon Natalia Tena (Harry Potter and Game of Thrones), is a wonderful mix of gypsy, swing, Latin soul, calypso and dub step, creating a unique soundscape affectionately dubbed ‘Gypstep’.

Tena explains: “Neon is our ode to Mistress London, who is a massive bitch but our best friend. She’s home.”molotov jukebox2 Renowned for their sweat-filled, dance-inducing live shows, Molotov Jukebox was described by Glastonbury Festival Founder Michael Eavis as “fantastic!”.

PRE-ORDER album on pledgemusic.com

Live Dates:
Wed 2 Apr The Cluny, Newcastle Upon-Tyne
Thu 3 Apr The Kazimier, Liverpool
Fri 4 Apr Heaven, London – special album launch event.
Sat 5 Apr The Thekla, Bristol
Sun 6 Apr The Old Market, Hove
Sun 04 May Swingamijig @ Custard Factory, Birmingham
Sat 24 May Spiegeltent, Norwich
Sun 25 May How The Light In, Hay-On-Weye
Fri 4 Jul Rock For People, Czech Republic
Fri 11 Jul Pohoda, Slovakia
Sat 19 Jul Farr Festival, Gloucestershire
Fri 08 Aug Boomtown Faire, Winchester
Fri 22 Aug Shrewsbury Folk Festival, Shrewsbury
Sat 30 Aug The BIG Festival, Oxfordshire

facebook.com/mojuband

Leave a comment