TWO WEEKS RUNNING UNVEIL ‘HOLY GHOST’

TWO WEEKS RUNNING1Bolton’s 5 piece band Two Weeks Running unveil the surprising new track ‘Holy Ghost’, released via Martian Pop Recors on February 24th.

Here’s the strong B-side titled ‘One Deep Breath’.

Check out their 2013’s ‘Waste Of A Day’ and more…

Live Dates:
Saturday 15th February @ Jackson’s Pit, Oldham
Saturday 22nd February @ Night & Day, Manchester (Single Launch)
Friday 28th February @ The Tudor, Wigan
Saturday 1st March @ The Reebok Stadium, Bolton
Friday 7th March @ Purple Turtle – Camden – London ( THIS FEELING CLUBNIGHT )
Saturday 8th March @ RMI, Horwich (Invite Only)
Saturday 15th March @ Dog & Partridge, Bolton
Saturday 19th April @ Sound Control, Manchester
Sunday 4th May @ Pause Fest, Horwich
Sunday 25th May @ Dogstock, Bolton

twoweeksrunning.com
facebook.com/twoweeksrunning
twitter.com/twoweeksrunning

Leave a comment