LOLO: ‘”GANGSTERS” VIDEO + UK HEADLINE SHOWS

Lolo-2LOLO unveils the video for her new brand track “‘Gangsters”’, released on March 10th through Island Records.

Check out the version with rapper Giggs.

“The Brooklyn via Memphis talented singer/songwriter, whose debut album was produced by Mark Batson (Dr Dre, Eminem), is set to perform three select headline shows along with a support performance for Nick Mulvey in March: in Manchester, Liverpool, and London.

Gangsters by LOLO feat. Giggs available on iTunes from Feb 2nd.LOLO
Headline Dates + Nick Mulvey support:
Thu 20 Feb 2014 UK London Tax Free – The Basement
Tues 4 Mar 2014 UK London Shacklewell Arms
Fri 7 Mar 2014 UK Manchester Soup Kitchen
Sun 9 Mar 2014 UK Liverpool Central Library (supporting Nick Mulvey)
Tue 11Mar 2014 UK London Wired – Shoreditch House

Tickets On Sale Friday now – gigsandtours.com // seetickets.com

The John Newman Support dates are as follows:
Mon 27 Jan 2014 UK Southampton Guildhall
Tue 28 Jan 2014 UK Bristol Academy
Wed 29 Jan 2014 UK Birmingham Institute
Fri 31 Jan 2014 UK Manchester Academy
Sat 01 Feb 2014 UK Newcastle O2 Academy
Mon 03 Feb 2014 UK Glasgow Academy
Tue 04 Feb 2014 UK Leeds O2 Academy
Thu 06 Feb 2014 UK London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sun 09 Feb 2014 UK Nottingham Rock City
Mon 10 Feb 2014 UK Sheffield O2 Academy
Tue 11 Feb 2014 UK Norwich UEA

weaponforsaturday.com
twitter.com/lolomusic
facebook.com/weaponforsaturday

Leave a comment