ED SHEERAN ANNOUNCES 2014 UK & IRELAND TOUR DATES

ed1GREAT NEWS! Ed Sheeran will be back touring the UK & Ireland this October in support of his new album. The ‘I See Fire’ singer/songwriter will kick-off his tour in Dublin (Mon, 6th Oct 02 Arena).

Tickets will be on general sale from 9am this Friday 10th Jan (two days earlier if you’re on Ed’s email list).


ed2
Tour Dates
Mon, 6th Oct | Dublin, 02 Arena
Wed, 8th Oct | Belfast, Odyssey Arena
Sat, 11th Oct | Leeds, First Direct Arena
Sun, 12th Oct | London, The O2
Mon, 13th Oct | London, The O2
Sun, 19th Oct | Birmingham, LG Arena
Mon, 20th Oct | Birmingham, LG Arena
Thurs, 23rd Oct | Nottingham, Capital FM Arena
Sat, 25th Oct | Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Mon, 27th Oct | Manchester, Phones 4U Arena
Tues, 28th Oct | Manchester, Phones 4U Arena
Thurs, 30th Oct | Glasgow, SSE Hydro Arena

edsheeran.com

Leave a comment