DRENGE ‘NOTHING’ VIDEO: “ONCE AGAIN SWAGGERING THEIR WONDERFUL RAW VELOCITY”

drenge videoDrenge, sibling duo Rory and Eoin Loveless, unveil this clever video for ‘Nothing’ (out Nov 11th), another gem from their excellent debut self-titled (out now), once again swaggering their wonderful raw velocity.

The video, a typically wry and oblique clip featuring, of all things, teenage gymnasts…

drengeLive Dates:
Friday 8th November 2013 Inrocks Festival – Steroloux Club, Nantes
Saturday 9th November 2013 Inrocks Festival – Theatre Barbey, Bordeaux
Sunday 10th November 2013 Inrocks Festival – Boule Noire, Paris
Tuesday 12th November 2013 Mascotte, Zurich – Switzerland
Wednesday 13th November 2013 The Rambler, Eindhoven – Netherlands
Thursday 14th November 2013 Het Vliegende Paard, Zwolle – Netherlands
Saturday 16th November 2013 BETA, Copenhagen
Sunday 17th November 2013 Atlas, Aarhus
Tuesday 19th November 2013 Chelsea, Vienna
Wednesday 20th November 2013 Feierwek, Munich
Thursday 21st November 2013 Gebaude 9, Cologne
Friday 22nd November 2013 Wild Youth at Ponyhof , Frankfurt
Saturday 23rd November 2013 Sonic Visions Festival – Rockhal Tent, Luxemborg

Friday 29th November 2013 Rock City, Nottingham *
Saturday 30th November 2013 QMU, Glasgow *
Sunday 1st December 2013 Hoult’s Yard, Newcastle *
Monday 2nd December 2013 Metropolitan University, Leeds *
Tuesday 3rd December 2013 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool *
Thursday 5th December 2013 02 Academy, Oxford *
Friday 6th December 2013 02 Shepherds Bush Empire, London *
Saturday 7th December 2013 02 Shepherds Bush Empire, London *
Sunday 8th December 2013 Pyramids, Portsmouth *
Tuesday 10th December 2013 Waterfront, Norwich *
Wednesday 11th December 2013 Ritz, Manchester *
Thursday 12 December 2013 University Anson Rooms, Birmingham *
Friday 13th December 2013 02 Academy, Birmingham *

* supporting Peace

drenge.co.uk
‘Nothing’ and the album ‘Drenge’ available on iTunes here.
and physical here.
twitter.com/drenge
facebook.com/drengeboys

Leave a comment