DRENGE ‘FACE LIKE A SKULL’ VIDEO: “A RECKLESS AND ADRENALIZED SLICE OF ROCK ‘N’ ROLL

drenge4Brothers Eoin and Rory Loveless, aka Drenge, unveil the video, directed by Stephen Agnew for, for their strong track ‘Face Like a Skull’, a splendid, reckless and adrenalized slice of rock ‘n’ roll. Enjoy!


The track is taken from their self-titled LP out August 19th.drenge2Tour dates
Monday 26th August 2013 Edinburgh Fringe at Electric Circus, Edinburgh
Tuesday 27th August 2013 PJ Molloys, Dunfermline
Tuesday 3rd September 2013 St.Moritz, Soho
Wednesday 4th September 2013 Tipsy Bar, Dalston
Thursday 5th September 2013 Black Heart, Camden (w. Dolomite Minor)
Thursday 12th September 2013 Moles, Bath (free entry)
Friday 13th September 2013 Forum, Tunbridge Wells
Saturday 14th September 2013 Southsea Fest, Southsea
Monday 16th September 2013 Boileroom, Guildford
Tuesday 17th September 2013 South Street Arts Centre, Reading
Wednesday 18th September 2013 The New Inn, Tywardreath (free entry)
Thursday 19th September 2013 Studio Bar, Penzance (free entry)
Friday 20th September 2013 Bunters, Truro (free entry)
Saturday 21st September 2013 The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes
Monday 23rd September 2013 Paradiso, Amsterdam
Tuesday 24th September 2013 Botanique/Rotonde, Brussels
Wednesday 25th September 2013 Comet Club, Berlin
Thursday 26th September 2013 Reeperbahn Festival, Hamburg
Tuesday 1st October 2013 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Wednesday 2rd October 2013 Brickyard, Carlisle
Thursday 3rd October 2013 The Cluny, Newcastle
Friday 4th October 2013 King Tut’s, Glasgow
Saturday 5th October 2013 Non Zero’s, Dundee
Monday 7th October 2013 East Village Arts Club, Liverpool
Tuesday 8th October 2013 Cavern, Exeter
Wednesday 9th October 2013 Green Door Store, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2013 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham
Monday 14th October 2013 Portland Arms, Cambridge
Tuesday 15th October 2013 Roadhouse, Manchester
Wednesday 16th October 2013 Sugarmill, Stoke

“FACE LIKE A SKULL”
RELEASED AUGUST 26TH ON MAD MARK/ INFECTIOUS
DEBUT SELF-TITLED LP OUT AUGUST 19TH

drenge.co.uk

Leave a comment