KODALINE ANNOUNCE ‘BRAND NEW DAY’

kodaline1Kodaline’s new single ‘Brand New Day’, is released on Monday 26th August. This new gem is the fourth single taken from their wonderful debut album ‘In A Perfect World’.



After the successes at The Great Escape, Radio 1’s Big Weekend and Glastonbury Festival, Kodaline will play at T In The Park (13th July) and the Reading and Leeds festivals (23rd and 24th August respectively).
And…
Saturday 20th July – Longitude Festival (Ireland)
Saturday 27th July – Stockton Weekender
Saturday 10th August – Summersonic Festival (Japan)
Thursday 15th August Tennent’s Vital Belfast (Northern Ireland)
Saturday 17th August – Pukkelpop Festival (Belgium)

Friday 8th November – Birmingham Institute
Saturday 9th November – O2 Academy Oxford
Sunday 10th November – O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Tuesday 12th November – London The Forum
Wednesday 13th November – Leeds Stylus
Saturday 16th November – Gateshead Sage 2
Monday 17th November – Manchester The Ritz
Monday 18th November – O2 Academy Bristol

KODALINE Q&A: “FESTIVAL CROWDS ARE ALWAYS UP FOR IT”

kodaline.com
facebook.com/Kodaline

Leave a comment