THERAPY? PRESENTS: ‘BEFORE YOU, WITH YOU, AFTER YOU’ LIVE VIDEO

THERAPY? released the live (at the Empire Belfast) video for the stunning ‘Before You, With You, After You’, taken from their rather great thirteenth album ‘A Brief Crack of Light’.

Just in time to mark the band’s arrival in the UK for the second-leg of their European tour:
Friday 23rd November, Birmingham, O2 Academy2
Saturday 24th November, Bristol, Thekla
Sunday 25th November, Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Monday 26th November, Liverpool, O2 Academy2
Wednesday 28th November, Newcastle, O2 Academy2
Thursday 29th November, Sheffield, O2 Academy2
Friday 30th November, Glasgow, Garage
Saturday 1st December, Manchester, Academy 2
Tuesday 4th December, Reading, Sub 89
Wednesday 5th December, Cardiff, Globe
Thursday 6th December, Portsmouth, The Wedgewood Rooms
Friday 7th December, London, Koko

therapyquestionmark.co.uk













Leave a comment