THE 1975 ‘YOU’ – DREAMY CLOSING TRACK FROM ‘SEX’ EP

Check out the stunning ‘You’, the final track from The 1975’s very impressive ‘Sex’ EP, released on November 19th through Dirty Hit.

‘Sex’, out on Monday 19th November, encompasses the essence of the Manchester outfit’s anti-tribalist leanings and confirms their stance as magpies of culture and sound.

Tour Dates:
Sun 2nd Dec Leeds Cockpit 3
Mon 3rd Dec Glasgow King Tuts
Tue 4th Dec Hull Fruit
Wed 5th Dec Manchester Sound Control
Thu 6th Dec London Barfly
Fri 7th Dec Southampton Joiners
Sat 8 th Dec Birmingham Temple
Tue 11th Dec Dublin Academy 2
Wed 12th Dec Belfast Oh Yeah Centre
Thu 13th Dec Newcastle Head of Steam
facebook.com/the1975

THE 1975 INTERVIEW: “WE ARE CREATING ALTERNATIVE POPULAR MUSIC”













Leave a comment