WIN TICKETS FOR BLINK-182’S BELFAST GIG


Blink-182 make a triumphant return to Ireland this Summer for dates in Dublin and Belfast on their first arena tour in almost 8 years.

All American Rejects and Four Year Strong will support the american rockers for the Irish shows.

And… to celebrate the amazing rock party, we have 2 tickets to give away for the Belfast’s Odyssey Arena gig on Wed 13 June 2012!

To enter the competition for a chance to win a pair of tickets for Blink-182
with guests All American Rejects & Four Year Strong, just answer this simple question: Which Blink-182 song is this lyric from?

‘Hanging out behind the club on the weekend’

Is it:
A. Feeling This.
B. First Date.
C. The Rock Show.
D. After Midnight

Email the answer and your details to: famemagazinecomp@ymail.com


Blink-182 plus special guests:
Thur 07 June 2012 – Birmingham NIA
Fri 08 June 2012 – London The O2
Sat 09 June 2012 – London The O2
Tues 12 June, 2012 – Dublin, The O2 All American Rejects & Four Year Strong
Wed 13 June 2012 – Belfast Odyssey Arena All American Rejects & Four Year Strong

Fri 15 June 2012 – Manchester Arena
Sat 16 June 2012 – Birmingham LG Arena
Sun 17 June 2012 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Tues 19 June 2012 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Wed 20 June 2012 – Glasgow SECC
Sat 07 July 2012 – Bournemouth BIC
Tues 10 July 2012 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wed 11 July 2012 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Thur 12 July 2012 – Liverpool Echo Arena
TICKET INFORMATION
12 June: The O2, Dublin Tickets €44.20 inclusive of booking fee
13 June: Odyssey Arena, Belfast Tickets €38.00 inclusive of booking fee
Tickets are on sale from Ticketmaster outlets nationwide and online at ticketmaster.ie
blink182.com
facebook.com/blink182

Leave a comment