New Video: General Fiasco – ‘German Roads’ acoustic

Check out this acoustic performance, by Northern Irish band General Fiasco, of ‘German Roads’, which appears on the ‘Waves’ EP, released last year:
Their new single ‘Don’t You Ever’ is released on 27th February 2012.
The band, from Bellaghy, Co.Derry, General Fiasco are Owen Strathern on vocals/bass, brother Enda on guitar, Stephen Leacock on drums and new guitarist / keyboard player Stuart Bell.

General Fiasco UK live dates.
20 February GLASGOW, Arches
21 February GATESHEAD, Riverside
22 February MANCHESTER, Academy
23 February LONDON, Underworld
25 February BRIGHTON, The Haunt

Leave a comment