New Video: Rebecca Ferguson – ‘Too Good To Lose’

Check the video for ‘Too Good To Lose’, the new single from the lovely Rebecca Ferguson’s (out on March 4th).
Rebecca embarks on her first ever tour next year, playing the following dates:
Mon 20-Feb – Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Tue 21-Feb – Gateshead Sage 1
Wed 22-Feb – Glasgow, Clyde Auditorium
Fri 24-Feb – Oxford New Theatre
Sat 25-Feb – Sheffield City Hall
Mon 27-Feb – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tue 28-Feb – Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu 01-March – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Fri 02-March – York Barbican
Sat 03-March – Blackpool Opera House
Thu 08-March – Cardiff St Davids Hall
Fri 09-March – Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Sat 10-March – Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Mon 12-March – Bristol Colston Hall
Tue 13-March – London Theatre Royal Drury Lane
Thu 15-March- Plymouth Pavilions
Fri 16-March – Reading Hexagon
Sat17-March – Liverpool Echo Arena – Echo Two
gigsandtours.com / 0844 811 0051
gigsinscotland.com / 08444 999 990.

Leave a comment