Blink 182, All American Rejects and Four Year Strong to rock Dublin and Belfast

Blink-182 make a triumphant return to Ireland this Summer for dates in Dublin and Belfast on their first arena tour in almost 8 years, and…All American Rejects have just been announced as main support with Four Year Strong joining the line up for the Irish shows.
Blink-182 have revealed to Kerrang! that they are already working on tracks for their next studio album, despite the fact that their comeback record ‘Neighborhoods’ only came out in September.
TICKET INFORMATION: Blink 182 + All American Rejects & Four Year Strong
Tickets are on sale now!
12 June: The O2, Dublin
Tickets €44.20 inclusive of booking fee
0818 719300

13 June: Odyssey Arena, Belfast
Tickets £38.00 inclusive of booking fee
028 9073 9074

Tickets are on sale now from Ticketmaster outlets nationwide and online at ticketmaster.ie
Blink 182 plus special guests:
Thur 07 June 2012 – Birmingham NIA
Fri 08 June 2012 – London The O2
Sat 09 June 2012 – London The O2
Tues 12 June, 2012 – Dublin, The O2
Wed 13 June 2012 – Belfast Odyssey Arena
Fri 15 June 2012 – Manchester Arena
Sat 16 June 2012 – Birmingham LG Arena
Sun 17 June 2012 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Tues 19 June 2012 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Wed 20 June 2012 – Glasgow SECC
Sat 07 July 2012 – Bournemouth BIC
Tues 10 July 2012 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wed 11 July 2012 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Thur 12 July 2012 – Liverpool Echo Arena
blink182.com

Leave a comment