Los Campesinos! announce new UK tour

Following the release of Los Campesinos!, whose fourth album, Hello Sadness, came out in November last year on Wichita to an accompanying heap of critical praise. The Cardiff-based band announced a full UK jaunt this coming March.
Hold tight for news on a new single in March to coincide with the following dates:
Tue 20 Mar – Exeter, Pheonix
Wed 21 Mar – Bristol, Thekla
Thu 22 Mar – London, Electric Ballroom
Fri 23 Mar – Oxford, Academy
Sat 24 Mar – Birmingham, Rainbow Warehouse
Mon 26 Mar – Manchester, Academy 3
Tue 27 Mar – Liverpool, O2 Academy 2
Wed 28 Mar – Edinburgh, Cabaret Voltaire
Thu 29 Mar, Newcastle, Academy 2
Fri 30 Mar – Norwich, Waterfront
Sat 31 Mar – Sheffield, Leadmilll
loscampesinos.com

Leave a comment