TWISTED SISTER’S SUMMER DATES

Thank God summer is approaching, and once again TWISTED SISTER are set to hit the road, world-wide, for a string of festivals including Download UK and Sonisphere Spain, as well as performing at this year’s Metal Hammer Golden Gods Award Ceremony.Proving that you indeed can’t stop rock ‘n’ roll, TWISED SISTER are set to return to Donington Park for the first time since 1983 to bring their unique blend of rock to the DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL hoard!

TS will be performing at DOWNLOAD 2011 on Saturday 11th June, joining them on the second stage are the likes of Clutch, Mr Big, Cheap Trick and Alice Cooper. www.downloadfestival.co.uk

TWISTED SISTER will also be appearing at the ninth annual METAL HAMMER GOLDEN GODS – the ultimate metal party and awards show on Monday 13th June 2011.

Get online at goldengods.metalhammer.co.uk to cast your votes and for a chance to win tickets!

TWISTED SISTER 2011 SUMMER FESTIVAL DATES:
Thurs 9th June, Pannonia Fesztival, Varpalota, Hungary
Sat 11th June, Download Festival, Donington Park, UK
Mon 13th June, Metal Hammer Golden Gods, UK
Tues 12th July, Equestrian Centre, Goudi Park, Athens, Greece
Wed 13th July, Babylonia, Mylos Open Air, Thessaloniki, Greece
Fri 15th July, Masters Of Rock, Vizovice, Czech Republic
Sat 16th July, Sonisphere Festival, Madrid, Spain
Fri 29th July, The Maritime Festival, Kotka, Finland
Sat 30th July, Qstock 2011, Oulu, Finland
Mon 1st Aug, Arena, Moscow, Russia
TWISTED SISTER – ‘LIVE AT THE ASTORIA’ (CD/DVD TWINPACK) Special Summer deal, now only £6.00 from The Global Music Online Store

Leave a comment