The Divas Are Back With New Show

Following a sell out and acclaimed run in December 2009 the most fabulous girls night out, Here Come The Girls, returns for a turbocharged run across Ireland and the UK, just in time for Christmas 2010.
The brainchild of Lulu, this year’s show welcomes back pop diva and star of Channel 5’s Don’t Stop Believing, Anastacia, and introduces British soul singer and star of M People, Heather Small to the sisterhood.

A favourite with fans young and old, the music extravaganza mixes high-octane, high camp, get-up-and-dance, feet-just-can’t-keep-still songs, against a backdrop of breathtaking glamour and fun, fun, fun!

It’s a night out never to be forgotten – the must-see show signals the beginning of the party season and the dawn of Woman Power!!

With a brand new £1 million stage set, new songs and routines, a new 7 piece band, the show will be sure to get you dancing in the aisles.

The show kicks off in Edinburgh on the 22nd November and tours until 13th December 2010.

Here Come The Girls is centred on the three superstar voices – Lulu, Anastacia and M-People’s Heather Small – each with their own unique sense of style, humour and musical heritage. Celebrating all that it means to be a woman we defy anyone not to dance!

Such has the success been for Here Come The Girls that the producers are in talks with European and North American promoters to take the show oversees in 2011.

Lulu says:
“I can’t wait to do another Here Come the Girls tour with my girl Anastacia and welcome Heather to the sisterhood”.

Anastacia says:
“I can’t wait to get into rehearsals for Here Come The Girls. The Sisterhood is Back Part 2!!”.

Heather says:
“I am so excited about being a part of this fabulous show; all the music, glitz and glamour is right up my street and to be performing with Lulu and Anastacia will be fantastic. I was sat in the audience on the last tour and had such a brilliant time with my friends that I can’t wait to be up on stage with the girls this time round.”

Here Come The Girls is live from The O2, Dublin on Sunday 12 December and the Odyssey Arena, Belfast on Monday 13 December.

Tickets are priced as follows:
The O2, Dublin: €65.70 / €54.80 / €44.20
Tickets on sale at 9am on 16th September
Odyssey Arena, Belfast: £49.00 / £44.00 / £38.00
Tickets on sale at 10am on 16th September
All ticket prices are inclusive of booking fee

Mon 22 November 2010 Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 23 November 2010 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Thu 25 November 2010 Liverpool Echo Arena
Fri 26 November 2010 Birmingham NIA
Sat 27 November 2010 Brighton Centre
Mon 29 November 2010 HMV Hammersmith Apollo
Tue 30 November 2010 HMV Hammersmith Apollo
Thu 2 December 2010 Cardiff Arena
Fri 3 December 2010 Portsmouth Guildhall
Sat 4 December 2010 Bournemouth Intl Centre
Mon 6 December 2010 Manchester EN Arena
Tue 7 December 2010 Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Wed 8 December 2010 Sheffield City Hall
Fri 10 December 2010 Nottingham Trent FM Arena
Sun 12 December 2010 Dublin O2
Mon 13 December 2010 Belfast Odyssey

Leave a comment